Registration and booking :

You can be registered directly at our office, that is to say us to contact by E-mail with contact@speleo-canyon-ariege.com or telephone to + 33(0) the 630,312,452 during the opening hours (09h30- 13:30 and 14:30 – 20:00) in order to check in advance our availabilities.
We will validate your registration at the office, by phone, E-mail or online when your request less takes places than 3 days before (them) the service (S). Upstream of this time, the validation of your registration will take place as of reception of the pay of (of) the service (S). Accepted methods of payment: cash, bank checks, ANCV, credit transfers, Paypal transfer.

For the training courses, a deposit of 30 % will be requested to you from the reservation. The balance is to be regulated 1 month before the beginning of the stay. We offer a list of selected accommodations, but the payment will be at your charge.

For registrations groups, the subscriber commits himself informing each participant of the contents of the activities and the conditions of participations.

Conditions of participation :

Our activities are opened with all, nevertheless according to the activities and course, certain conditions are to be taken into account: knowledge, age limit to swim, technical or physical level. To know these conditions, please refer to the data sheets of the activities (consultable on our www.speleo-canyon-ariege.com website).

For the canyoning activity, it is imperative to know to swim (except for the canyons of Argensou and Subra). The children cannot swim must obligatorily be accompanied by an adult (1 child by adult).

You should not be the object of a medical counter-indication to the practice of the selected activity (canyoning, climbing, caving, rope activities).

Important: You are not the object of a medical counter-indication, but you are dependent on care or particular special medical care, or your health status requires a special attention, you will have imperatively to inform the monitor of it before the departure of the activity.

Insurance :

We are ensured of civil responsibility for our activities (each monitor also has a professional civil responsibility). However it is strongly advised to be individually assured for the damage caused or undergone at the time of incidents or accidents: Not having a direct relationship with the practice of the activities (Damage not resulting from a fault of the monitor or a failure of equipment).

Voucher gift :

The recipient of the voucher gift must obligatorily contact us 15 days before the date planned in order to make sure of our availabilities.

For the internships and formations, the recipient must contact us 1 month before the date of the 1st day of activity. You can book by e-mail or phone at Speleo-Canyon-Ariege by mentioning the number of the voucher gift.

The voucher gift is worth like means of payment at Speleo-Canyon-Ariege.

The voucher gift is not always personal, therefore sometimes transmissible with the person of your choice (see condition on the voucher gift). The voucher gift cannot be exchanged against money or refunded. The voucher gift is valid 1 year since the date of edition of this one (see validity date on the voucher gift).

The voucher gift is payable by cheque, cheque vacancy, cash or transfer with the order by the customer.

The activity of the voucher gift is not replaceable by another activity. On the other hand it is possible to carry out an activity of a higher amount by paying the difference. Any modification is done by e-mail, phone or at our office by mentioning the number of the voucher gift. All modifications must be carried out 15 days before the date planned in order to make sure of our availabilities. For the training courses, the recipient must contact us 1 month before the date considered.

Cancellation :

The balance is returned in its entirety if Speleo-Canyon-Ariege is informed of your cancellation at least 1 month before the expiry for the groups of more than 6 people, or at least 15 days before expiry for the other cases.

The balance is refunded to 50% if Speleo-Canyon-Ariege is informed of your cancellation at the latest 15 days before expiry for the groups of more than 6 people, or at least 7 days before expiry for the other cases.

The balance is not refunded if cancellations are made within a time lower than 15 days for the groups of more than 6 people, or 7 days for the other cases.

A refunding is carried out only in the event of incapacity to carry out the activity, on presentation of a medical certificate. This refunding concerns only the person named in the aforementioned certificate; except for the minor participants, under responsibility for the adult accompanying concerned.

Particular Conditions of cancellation :

The Instructors of Speleo-Canyon-Ariege reserve the capacity to cancel an activity for safety reasons (Meteorology, water E.D.F releases, flash flood…) or for all other cases of absolute necessity. In these cases, an activity of replacement will be organized as far as possible or another date will be proposed to you. If the exit cannot be realized, the service is completely refunded without being able to claim with any another allowance. ONLY THE INSTRUCTOR EAST ENTITLES TO CANCEL AN ACTIVITY IN THE EVENT OF BAD WEATHER.

Hours of appointment and Delay :

One hour of appointment is systematically communicated some is the service. For good progress of the activities and by respect towards the other participants, we tolerate a delay of 20 maximum minutes. BEYOND THIS TIME, IT(S) MONITOR(S) LEAVE(S) IN ACTIVITY AND NO REFUNDINGS OR ALLOWANCES WILL BE EXIGIBLE.

Inscription et réservation :

Vous pouvez vous inscrire directement en ligne ou à notre bureau, soit nous contacter par Email à contact@speleo-canyon-ariege.com ou par téléphone au +33(0) 630 312 452 pendant les heures d’ouvertures (09h30- 13h30 et 14h30- 20h00) afin de vérifier à l’avance nos disponibilités.

Nous validerons votre inscription au bureau, par téléphone ou par Email lorsque votre demande aura lieu moins de 3 jours avant la (les) prestation(s). En amont de ce délai, la validation de votre inscription aura lieu dès réception du solde de la (des) prestation(s).
Modes de paiement acceptés : Espèces, chèques bancaires, ANCV, virements bancaires.
Pour les stages et formations, seules les frais pédagogiques sont comprise, un acompte de 30 % vous sera demandé à la réservation.
Le solde est à régler 1 mois avant le début du séjour. Nous sauront vous proposer une liste d’hébergements sélectionnés, mais le règlement restera indépendamment à votre charge.

Pour les inscriptions groupes, le souscripteur s’engage à informer chacun des participants du contenu des activités et des conditions de participations.

Conditions de participation :

Nos activités sont ouvertes à tous, néanmoins suivant les activités et parcours, certaines conditions sont à prendre en compte : limite d’âge, savoir nager, niveau technique ou physique. Pour connaître ces conditions, veuillez vous reporter aux fiches techniques des activités (consultable sur notre site internet www.speleo-canyon- ariege.com).
Pour l’activité canyoning, il est impératif de savoir nager (excepté pour le canyon de l’Argensou inférieur et Subra). Les enfants ne sachant pas ou peu nager doivent obligatoirement être accompagnés d’un adulte (1 enfant par adulte).
Vous ne devez pas faire l’objet d’une contre-indication médicale à la pratique de l’activité choisie (canyoning, escalade, spéléologie, parcours sur corde).

Important : Vous ne faites pas l’objet d’une contre-indication médicale, mais vous êtes dépendant de soins ou de traitements médicaux spéciaux particuliers, ou encore votre état de santé nécessite une attention particulière, vous devrez impérativement en informer le moniteur avant le départ de l’activité.

Assurance :

Nous sommes assurés en responsabilité civile pour nos activités (chaque moniteur dispose également d’une responsabilité civile professionnelle). Toutefois il est fortement conseillé d’être assuré individuellement pour les dommages causés ou subis lors d’incidents ou d’accidents : N’ayant pas de rapport direct avec la pratique des activités (Dommage ne résultant pas d’une faute du moniteur ou d’une défaillance du matériel).

Bon cadeau :

Le bénéficiaire du bon cadeau doit obligatoirement nous contacter 15 jours avant la date envisagée afin de s’assurer de nos disponibilités.

Pour les stages et formations, le bénéficiaire doit nous contacter 1 mois avant la date du 1er jour d’activité. Vous pouvez réserver par mail ou téléphone auprès de Speleo-Canyon- Ariege en mentionnant le numéro du bon cadeau.

Le bon cadeau vaut comme moyen de paiement auprès de Speleo-Canyon- Ariege.
Le bon cadeau n’est pas toujours nominatif, donc parfois transmissible à la personne de votre choix (voir condition sur le bon cadeau). Le bon cadeau ne peut pas être échangé contre de l’argent ou remboursé. Le bon cadeau est valable 1 an depuis la date d’édition de celui-ci (voir date de validité sur le bon cadeau).
Le bon cadeau est payable par chèque, chèque vacance, espèce ou virement à la commande par le client. Il peut aussi est acheté et réglé en ligne.
L’activité du bon cadeau n’est pas remplaçable par une autre activité. En revanche il est possible de réaliser une activité d’un montant supérieur en payant la différence. Toute modification se fait par mail, par téléphone ou à notre bureau en mentionnant le numéro du bon cadeau. Toute modification doit être effectués 15 jours avant la date envisagée afin de s’assurer de nos disponibilités. Pour les stages et formations le bénéficiaire doit nous contacter 1 mois avant la date envisagée.

Annulation :

Le solde est rendu dans son intégralité si Speleo-Canyon- Ariege est informé de votre annulation au moins 1 mois avant l’échéance pour les groupes de plus de 6 personnes, ou au moins 15 jours avant échéance pour les autres cas.

Le solde est remboursé à 50% si Speleo-Canyon- Ariege est informé de votre annulation au plus tard 15 jours avant échéance pour les groupes de plus de 6 personnes, ou au moins 7 jours avant échéance pour les autres cas.

Le solde n’est pas remboursé si les annulations sont faites dans un délai inférieur à 15 jours pour les groupes de plus de 6 personnes, ou 7 jours pour les autres cas.

Un remboursement est effectué uniquement en cas d’incapacité à réaliser l’activité, sur présentation d’un certificat médical. Ce remboursement concerne uniquement la personne nommée dans le dit certificat ; exception faite pour les participants mineurs, sous responsabilité de l’adulte accompagnant concerné.

Conditions particulières d’annulation :

Les moniteurs de Speleo-Canyon- Ariege se réservent le droit d’annuler une activité pour des raisons de sécurité (Météorologie, lâchers d’eau E.D.F, crues…) ou pour tous autres cas de force majeur. Dans ces cas, une activité de remplacement sera organisée dans la mesure du possible ou une autre date vous sera proposée. Si la sortie ne peut être réalisée, la prestation est intégralement remboursée sans pouvoir prétendre à une quelconque autre indemnité.

SEUL LE MONITEUR EST HABILITE A ANNULER UNE ACTIVITÉ EN CAS DE MAUVAIS TEMPS.

Heures de rendez-vous et Retard :

Une heure de rendez-vous est systématiquement communiquée quelque soit la prestation. Pour le bon déroulement des activités et par respect envers les autres participants, nous tolérons un retard de 20 minutes maximum.
AU DELÀ DE CE DÉLAI, LE(S) MONITEUR(S) PARTENT EN ACTIVITÉ ET AUCUNS REMBOURSEMENTS OU INDEMNITÉS NE SERA EXIGIBLE (sauf en cas de force majeure justifiée).

 

 

Le client certifie avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales et particulières de vente et s’engage à informer les participants de son groupe de toutes les modalités.